Werk Bad Lausick

Betonwerk Bad Lausick GmbH & Co. KG
Wüstungssteiner Str. 5b
04651 Bad Lausick

Telefon 034345 513-0
Telefax 034345 513-33
info@betonwerk-bbl.de

Werk Thierbach

Betonwerk Bad Lausick GmbH & Co. KG
Rathenaustraße
04552 Borna

Telefon 03433 7904-0
Telefax 03433 7904-23

* Dies sind Pflichtfelder


Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Czichos
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 03433 7904-12
Mobil 0178 3901690
fczichos@betonwerk-bbl.de

Robin Schulze
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 034345 513-25
Mobil 0178 3901665
r.schulze@betonwerk-bbl.de

Karin Polster
Sekretariat

Telefon 034345 513-10
Telefax 034345 513-33
polster@betonwerk-bbl.de

Margit Herfurth
Buchhaltung

Telefon 034345 513-20
Telefax 034345 513-33


Transportbeton

Robin Schulze
Betriebsleiter Transportbeton

Telefon 034345 513-10
Mobil 0178 3901665
r.schulze@betonwerk-bbl.de

Eric Ziffert
Betriebsleiter Transportbeton

Telefon 034345 513-25
Mobil 0178 3901654
ziffert@betonwerk-bbl.de

André Vierig
Disponent

Telefon 034345 513-13
Mobil 0178 3901655

Kerstin Karte
Abrechnung

Telefon 034345 513-18


Kieswerk

Frank Funk
Leiter Kieswerk

Telefon 034345 513-16
Mobil 0178 3901652

Marcel Hengst
Leiter Betonprüfstelle

Telefon 034345 513-21
Mobil 0178 3901695
hengst@betonwerk-bbl.de


Betonwerk Bad Lausick

André Kipping
Werkleiter

Telefon 034345 513-23
Mobil 0178 3901653
kipping@betonwerk-bbl.de

Evelin Persyn
Verkauf

Telefon 034345 513-22


Betonwerk Thierbach

Frank Czichos
Betriebsleiter / Großformatdecken & Hohlwände

Telefon 03433 7904-12
Mobil 0178 3901690
fczichos@betonwerk-bbl.de

Tino Kleinert
Betriebsleiter / Sonderfertigung

Telefon 03433 7904-15
Mobil 0178 3901661
kleinert@betonwerk-bbl.de